AUTORIDADES

PORTADA /MUNICIPALIDAD /AUTORIDADES /
AUTORIDADES

ALCALDE

FRANCIS JAMES ALLISON OYAGUE

alcaldia@munimagdalena.gob.pe
Alcalde
FRANCIS JAMES ALLISON OYAGUE
REGIDORES

Sr. Javier Olazabal Raya

jolazabal@munimagdalena.gob.pe


Srta. Jackelin Grace Rocio Pareja

jrocio@munimagdalena.gob.pe


Srta. Patricia Angélica Travizany Ángel

ptravizany@munimagdalena.gob.pe


Srta. Ena Karina Ocaña Aranibar

eocana@munimagdalena.gob.pe


Sr. Luis Carlos Almandoz Franco

lalmandoz@munimagdalena.gob.pe


Srta. Gladys Marianella Calmet Carrasco

gcalmet@munimagdalena.gob.pe


Sr. Mario Enrique Chanduví Pardo

mchanduvi@munimagdalena.gob.pe


Sr. Juan Carlos Adriazola Casas

jadriazola@munimagdalena.gob.pe


Sr. Pablo Rufasto Falcón

prufasto@munimagdalena.gob.pe